Preliminary England World Cup squad

PlayPreliminary 30-man England squad for next year’s World Cup in Australia and New Zealand, announced by the England and Wales Cricket Board on Saturday.
Preliminary squad: Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Jonathan Bairstow, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Ravi Bopara, Tim Bresnan, Stuart Broad, Jack Brooks, Jos Buttler, Alastair Cook (capt), Steven Finn, Harry Gurney, Alex Hales, Chris Jordan, Craig Kieswetter, Eoin Morgan, Stephen Parry, Samit Patel, Liam Plunkett, Boyd Rankin, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Taylor, James Tredwell, James Vince, Chris Woakes and Luke Wright.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button